You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little, Yet Priceless: (Random Acts Of Kindness).

Exactly, we should not wait for the huge opportunity to give and be kind. And yes more is about so much (or many) more than just us. I cannot see why I should chose not to give if I gets the opportunity.
Great post, well written and excellent message:)

Sort:  

God bless your heart. Thank you for this addition. Spot on. Thank you so much. I am humbled. Whatever our hands find to do in doing good, we should, always.

I agree, @kerlund74-- very well written post indeed. Here you are again, sharing the love!!! It's so great how you get around giving encouragement and acknowledgement to others. It's great to see you here.

Thank you so much. You two have been amazing and your show of support has been immense. I can't thank you enough. Let's keep spreading love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41