You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Acts of Christmas - Day 1 || Candycane Bombing a Parking Lot with Notes of Joy!

super cute, yeah walking to the shops with @dayleeo last night she found an angel that had been hand knitted -- 'please take me' -- 'spread hope and love' on the other. i'm sure she will blog about it.

Sort:  

Wow, that’s so sweet!! What a cool way to spread joy this season. Making hand knitted angels must have taken a long time too. I’ll definitely keep my eye out on @dayleeo’s blog in case she posts about it! 😊

she will she's just resting. she's been going hard on yoga this month and general over the seas ordering for family of christmas stuff. lot of logistics. i actually made the italian lady take a nap. i know she will feel better for it! :) she's sleeping a few metres away from me right now ;)

Haha good job!! Sounds like a crazy busy month... and so I’m sure the nap will help!

Stopping to breath or rest when life gets that hectic is often a lifesaver. (At least for me and my sanity!) 😜

absolutely. you gotta have quality time outs. makes the highs better and the lows easier to deal with,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45