You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER CLONE DROP

Guerrilla gardening cannabis in front of city hall?? Damn that's hilarious, but don't get in trouble with the popo! 😂
Endometriosis doesn't come in stages, did you mean endometrial cancer? :(

Sort:  

Really im not sure. Heres a link to the go fund me page'

https://www.gofundme.com/my-wife-has-stage-4-endometriosis

Huh. There's a video there calling it that too, but no doctor has ever told me what stage I had or referred to it like that (I have it too). Weird! I hope she gets her surgery, anyway. 💜

You do? How are you doing? Is it a thing you can live with?

It's different for everyone. I worked with a woman who needed an emergency hysterectomy because her uterus - damaged from endo - suddenly split open as she was standing there and she would have hemorrhaged to death otherwise. Two of my aunts had a hysterectomy from it. I've had it since I was 16 and when I ASKED for a hysterectomy because I was losing days to "please kill me now" pain, the doctor said I was "too young to know" that I didn't want to breed (I was 29, single, queer, but yeah sure I should suffer for years longer because you think someone with a uterus can't be fulfilled without growing spawn in it).
So I can't answer that for anyone else. I've still got all my plumbing and the pain has actually lessened in recent years, so barring spontaneous hemorrhaging to death, I'm just hoping it retires soon.

Sorry to hear that. I cant even imagine, ive been lucky and worst pain ive had was a broken bone. I defiantly take it for granted. Have you tried CBD for pain? I know its a great substitute, but i also know those pain pills work well, but defiantly has downsides.

I haven't, for lengthy family history reasons. But I've gone from "2400 mg of ibuprofen and still can't stand upright" to "most of the time I can function decently well on 600-800 mg" so that's a vast improvement.

But yeah I was wanting to do like a ganja cowboy thing and plant a clone in the hipster garden in front of whole foods, but the whole foods near me dont have the garden no more. And I thought if i got caught what kind of trouble will it be? Defiantly would be an interesting case, but honestly i think they would laugh and tell me to destroy the plant, or take it home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57