You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random acts of Kindness | Steemit members showing some love

Aww thank you so much for including my post here @anouk.nox! Not sure how ginabot missed it, or probably I'm the one who did haha, so thanks for giving me the heads-up on it. I love that there are so many great random acts of kindness here, and now I know to use that as a tag as well :)

Sort:  

Lol, sometimes I also have too many notifications when I wake up that I miss some ;)
It's so great all these people that help people they've only spoken to online.. I think this is great about Steemit, and I see these things regularly .. it warms my heart .. so let's use the tag when we share these things.. maybe people will share these great stories ;)

I've never been much of a social media person, but there is something very special here that keeps me involved.

Sounds perfect; I like the tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71