You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random acts of Kindness | Steemit members showing some love

Yes, there are so many wonderful, caring and sharing people on Steemit that it continues to amaze me.

Thanks for highlighting a few examples.

Sort:  

There are really.. love reading them.. makes me smile :) You are one of the wonderful people with that good heart too ;-)
Thank you so much for being you !

I must agree on those statements. Thank you for being you.

I am sure about your opinion so i give you my vote 100% to you apretiation about your opinion

maybe one of them is you, i see you so caring with people who write, it invites me to always see your step, thank you already care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71