You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random acts of Kindness | Steemit members showing some love

Awh this makes me smile again.. you deserve the spot in the post, I love it when people do these kind of things, doesn't matter for who it is, it makes me smile, and I feel the need to share that positivity.. I have no doubt about it that you have a nice product to sell, like I said I've had my own webshop where I made childrens hair accessories myself, and I also designed a nice (thick cardboard) card where I could present the clips on.. and when I put some foil around it, people were so happy like opening a gift.. Presentation helps a lot for people to get talking about your product, and you get the drill! I have no doubt these will sell.. Do you have a webshop? Or maybe on etsy these kind of things sell a lot too.. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! ^.^
I'd love to see your webshop, this sounds such a great idea. I'm fascinated by your dedication. It's truly a gift to receive such a piece of art. ^.^ <3
I don't have a webshop, I only made an etsy account, but haven't started selling yet. I'm still not sure what will be the price. There're a lot of thing I need to sort out. Until then you'll be the first one outside of my country to receive my gift. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70