#Random14 - 14 Days Of Utter Randomness - Day 01

in #random147 years ago

image
image source

What do the dice say? 14!

You can't see it? It's more than 14? Then pick any 14 and let's move on!

RANDOM!

Today I begin my quest to be as random as possible without repeating any act/form of randomness for the next 14 days straight. I realize this is a very challenging task as I'll have to stretch my imaginations to the limit and maybe embark on stuff I could only dream of.

It's the end of the year and what better excuse is there?

The day is just starting so I can't tell you about the random things I did during the day. This challenge is also just starting so I can't tell you how weirdly it'll turn out. You shouldn't even be bothering your head with stuff like that, okay? You shouldn't even bother with anything. It's the end of the year!

I noticed that no matter how dumb what I write about seems to me, my core followers always seem to find gems in them. This is why I'm challenging myself to be very random for the next 14 days and see if I'm still able to make some sense even in my randomness. I lose if I skip one day or nobody finds anything meaningful in what I write about.

This challenge is supposed to have a bit of fun in it but seeing as I'm the farthest thing from being a comic, you all will just have to manage my sense of humour or maybe join in to spice things up. If you join in however, there's one big condition. Because this is a never-before-seen challenge, ...

ALL LIQUID PAYOUT FROM THESE POSTS BELONG TO ME!!!

Yes, you read that right! Think about it, you've got the opportunity to make the world a better place by doing what no one else has done before. You're about to be a pioneer if you join in on this challenge. You'll be pushing the limits of your creativity as well as contributing to a worthy cause - ME!

Join Now

There's no better time to join the league of extraordinary randomness. You'll be in good company seeing as the most random of folks on here have already joined. So hurry and come join @timoshey, @feekayo, @ibukun, @michelsantino, @woleybabz, @fisteganos @trillex, and @detan on this journey of a lifetime that leads all the way to Christmas. What better gift to give on Boxing Day than all your proceeds from these posts :) Don't forget to tag your posts! #random14

How low can you go?

Nah!

How random can you be?

drops mic

Sort:  

Funny how you didn't include my name, I have been posting randomly right from the first day I joined steemit, I just post anything that inspires me.
You know a lot of people don't post for a while after their first post "introduceyourself" and I start to wonder why. You have to go random before you find yourself, except if you already have good skills in Writing.

Many are waiting for the perfect post and they don't know that practice makes perfect. You have to continue putting out shit. It's in that shit that you start to find yourself!

Funny how you didn't include my name,

Ah! the rules for this one are different o. The names listed have already accepted the Terms and Conditions lol.

Nice to see you around bro :)

Lol, I was kidding about including my name, and I have been around for a while now o, better check my posts and drop upvotes. But seriously how body na.

Many are waiting for the perfect post and they don't know that practice makes perfect. You have to continue putting out shit. It's in that shit that you start to find yourself!

I think I found one of those gems 💎 you were talking about... 🧐

😊😊😊😊

Lovely challenge, thinking outside the box and posting randomly.. so cool, now as an Igbo girl wey I be🙊 If I join, the liquid payout goes to who?

Lmao. It is boldly written haha

ALL LIQUID PAYOUT FROM THESE POSTS BELONG TO ME!!!

As per Igbo girl wey you be na, me and you know say you no need the money so just make my Christmas already.

Haaaaaaaa, you be chairman, I need money to buy Christmas rice and donate for my baby's school fees...🙆🏿 Chai I go see how that one go take go sha....🙈🙊

I am random in nature
I could be as random as an active gas :)

Oya join the challenge and bless my life :D

What are the rules "again" sir? 😀

There’s only one rule! That is all liquid payouts goes to me. You can keep the Steem power out of my aw some generosity 😊

Lol! The balls on this guy! 🤑

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @ehiboss from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

just write and have fun. Interact and engage with other, that's the secret.

Many are waiting for the perfect post and they don't know that practice makes perfect. You have to continue putting out shit. It's in that shit that you start to find yourself!

You couldn't have put it succinctly. Yes keep at it until it becomes a thing of beauty.

The rule is OK with me.. Because my being on Steemit is much more than the payout.. I wish to impact life, to share the little knowledge I have got and to educate myself the more through others.
I think I can go that mile of random14. Can I begin? @fisteganos

Yes you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83