Another day closer to uncertainty

in #random7 years ago

So, what is up boys and girls? Really finding it hard to post today...just lacking the motivation really. Why not skip a day? Probably be a bad idea for me. If I do that, I'll keep finding a reason to keep post poning (spelling? I am clearly not an English major here) and not get anything posted. Not really what i want to have happen. Trying to build this into a daily habit here. So far, I think I am doing pretty well...7 days in and 7 posts/blogs written. Yay! So far so good.

So in other in news, nothing really new to say. Still a little salty as to the August 1st showdown, but nothing really I can do, you know? But still...however, did watch a highky informative video/webinar from Urban Forex on trading psychology. Highly informative and very useful. I'd highly recommend the video and channel.

Anyways guys and gals, a rather short post. Until next time, cheers!

Sort:  

Hey nice to meet you @youngna.Happy you are posting everyday. Hope to see you around😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45