Another day, another thought...

in #random7 years ago

So, hey everybody, I'm back (randomly started a Backstreet Boy song in my head). With today, another post is being created :) Its surprising how simple this is turning out to be. This definitely, I think, will continue to be created for the foreseeable future. Yay :)

So today, I was just thinking about all the sources I use to generate/produce streams of bitcoin and other altcoins. Surprising, most of my initial wadings were from faucets. Yea, yea I know...faucets, really? But yes, really. Though I have woken up and have started getting contracts from several places. (I have listed what I use down below). I plan to slowly ramp those up. So yea, still so much to learn and so much to do. Plus sti do much to accomlsh to become what I want to be when it comes to cryptocurrencies.

Hey guys, girls and boys, if y'all have any tips or suggestions, please, feel free to post them. I am always trying to learn and stay one step ahead. I am always up for new ways to grow. Thanks everybody. Untill next time, cheers :)

Faucets:
Bitmaker
Bitclaim
Bitcoin Farm
Zcash Reward
Freelite
Litecoin Farm
Freedash
Freether

Contracts
Hashing24
Hashflare (Bitcoin and Dash contracts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46