It's Not Weird If You Like It

in #random6 years ago (edited)

This is basically a compilation of old random photos I will never otherwise have a reason to share. Keep it weird!

There was this time I had people come to the door and hand me this:

tt.jpg

So I grabbed a sharpie and wrote my opinion on it

DSC02065.JPG


DSC01946.JPG

Fridge magnets are fun

k.jpg

I have a coin collection

kk.jpg

This sure is a tiny mushroom

DSC01455.JPG

This music box is pretty but when it randomly made a near full rotation playing it's music box tune after not having touched it for years it was a little creepy

ttttt.jpg

My head as a rainbow

ttt.jpg

This interesting meld of pie face

kkk.jpg

Oh link, he save the day!

kkkkkk.jpg

Why does this rabbit finger puppet look so evil?

kkkkkkkkkkkkk.jpg

Tell me all your secrets wizard doggo! What house did the sorting hat put you in?

kkkk.jpg

Hmmmmm

Okay enough of this nonsense... I have a nice long detailed post featuring the timeline these photos came from to finish up for tomorrow woooo!! Love to you all! <33

If you like this randomness I will do it again for the next timeline ^_^

Sort:  

I totally agree with this photo!

This is enjoyable randomness! Thanks for sharing 💜

haha... I love the randomness!

Who else loves the uniqueness of this "random" pictures?

Lol. I do.
Quite a story I must say @wisewoof

IMG_20180212_101230_426.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87