Bread Face Blog? This is a real thing? Apparently So.. 144,000 Instagram Followers!

in #random8 years ago

Ok, so this is probably the most random thing I have come across on the internet in a while..

Meet "bread face blog". She is a person who records videos of herself smashing her face into various kinds of bread, and then posts them on Instagram. I don't know how else to describe it. You have to see it to believe it.

Her Instagram account has 144,000 followers:
https://www.instagram.com/breadfaceblog/

Someone shared one of her videos in a Facebook group, and it had 5.9 million views!

So that's it. breadfaceblog. Check it out :)

Sort:  

This one is great https://www.instagram.com/p/BOq3Oc1gB9Q/

I always knew Steemit was missing this.... there was just this lingering feeling... did we have to let it linger.. did we have to... did we have to let it linger...

hahah

My favorite song by The Cranberries! :-)

:P a fantastic song

We came a long way since the Fountain by Marcel Duchamp. Some art being awrtful by the day.

Do you know how sucky whiskey and diet coke feels when it's in your nose? You made me snarf my drink, Tim. Not cool. LOL

This content can be detrimental to cognitive functions. I think my IQ just dropped a notch... or three.

this is like 'oh so strange'.

Thank you for sharing congratulations on the find Mr. @timcliff

Sometimes, it is hard to understand...

You are right, randomness.

Also these things really dishearten me some times to see where humanity is headed man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51