Part of the Picture

in #random6 years ago (edited)

5A99B0FE-47A2-48F7-A7D1-577FBAF38B2E.jpeg

There are times when we think we totally understand something, not knowing we are only seeing part of the picture.
✌🏾

Sort:  

gorgeous

You are certainly in very good shape. Cheers mike

Very true. It happens so often it's not even funny. I'm the first the admit I make that mistake. If only we could start there, the world would be a better place.

I wonder what the whole story is in your photo. What's the relation to thinking we totally understand something?

Suspense is killing me. I just looks like you're stretching....

Very beautiful

Looking good as usual!

We want to Mr @sean-king doing yoga I think he can do it if he want

Yes, I agree.
Like, where are you doing your yoga. I can't help but notice the floor tiles have been removed from your balcony.
And, I noticed your sunburn. Be careful out there.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Hi Joe. This is my new home under going a complete renovation...thus the ripped up floor tiles. Keen eye you have.

OMG!
Your new home!!
With a view like that!!!
Congratulations, I am envious.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

☺️ thank you. I’m very lucky.

Its good to keep an open mind and willingness to learn, even if you are a master librarian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85