Random roadside colourful photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #random6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends🎅🤶👼👸🤵👩‍⚖️👩‍🎓👩‍🚒👩👨👦👶 good morning,🙏namaste .
Here's in my steem blog today I share with you random pictures this beautiful pictures I teken from my mobile phone while I went market buying for a birthday gift at the roadside front of readymade garments and share shop I hope you should like it.🙆

Thanks for visiting my blog and supporting us.
Enjoy your Sunday with your family and friends have a nice day.🙋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice to look

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful saree

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya I agree with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76