You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago
  1. Speaking of tarantulas, I used to own a reptile breeding business, which consisted of various breeds of geckos, various breeds of chameleons, uromastyx, ball pythons, and a bunch more.
  2. I own more than 2000 vinyl records, but I don't own a record player.
  3. I have a wide range of educational backgrounds; i.e., aerospace assembly, dental hygiene, fashion design, etc.
  4. I have an eclectic taste in music from all eras, but I prefer pre-1990s.
  5. I'm never giving you my bitshares account!!
Sort:  

nice to have you here, and i will just throw prizes at your posts.....i have decided i like you :) watch out dude lol

My ambitions to solely survive on Steemit is over!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98