You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago

@krazykrista

  1. I love to watching football and my best club is chelsea

  2. I dont like eating too much but my best food is rice and beans

  3. I love to read motivational and inspirational books and journal hence i am motivated by books

  4. I love making friends and sharing knowledge hence love to network in my little capacity

  5. I love all colour but my best colour is lilac and purple

  6. I am an electrical engineer and practicing for just 8years now

My new bitshares account is samest1

Thanks for all your support.

My whaleshares shout out show is growing bigger everyday
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79