Just A Random Test Post To Test A Bot

in #random6 years ago

Now, I don't normally do this kind of stuff(at least not on this account), but I guess I'm doing it today. Yay for being too lazy to get the keys to my testing account. But anyways, I'm making this post to test a bot that I've been writing for the last few days. What does it do? Who is it for? When will it be out? Stuff, Someone, Soon. The 3 S. Solid Answer.


Don't question it. I don't know Why I used it either. Its better than taking a copy-written image
Source

But anyways, lets keep this post shortish and useful. Lets see what I've learned while coding up this bot. Dsteem is better than steemjs. (Did something in 1 function that I would have to write a long and complicated thing in steemjs). Oh yea, votefun will be converted to use dsteem soon, so thats a plus. Steemjs had its run but its on its way out now. They aren't updating it all too often.

Do I have any other news to share with you guys? Probably not. Hopefully not. If you think I do, make a comment. Comments are a good way to reach me. I respond to as many as I can(without breaking my fingers).

Sort:  

কোন বোট চেক করতেছেন আপনি?

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote. Or you can even use http://votefun.tk/ to trade your STEEM/SBD for other coins. We charge a 0.1% fee and most of that will be used to help votefun get more steempower.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31