Dear diary...

in #random7 years ago

images (6).jpg
The week has been hectic af...
Two tests, broad topics, no AOC
I spent long hours reading, cramming case law's and statutory provisions
Sleepless nights, head aches
Laptop got spoilt... With my assignment on it, after spending hours editing and adding points, I was terribly frustrated

But it wasn't without its perks...
Elected vice president of a renowned campus organization on Monday😎
@fisteganos shared my article on his page yesterday on his guest post series... I mean I appeared on the page of a whole Big daddy Fi😂 I'm feeling myself😎

Meanwhile my sleepless nights were not in vain... Mans stayed slaying in the test hall all through💪

Tonight I'm sitting laid back seeing a movie, first time I'm this relaxed in a while. Man, it feels good😏

The rest is only for a while...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94