Random Thoughts #1

in #random6 years ago (edited)

orca-image-1528389479204.jpg_1528389479309.jpeg

It is around 12:39 AM,(Philippine Timezone) and I am not yet asleep. I usually sleep around dawn since we don't have classes yet and surely it will be hard for me to adjust my body clock. So here I am right now, typing on my phone for some random thoughts.

I can feel excitement in me. I was just scrolling in my Facebook account when I saw the newly out trailer of my favorite movie series: "How To Train Your Dragon". Has anyone of you seen that movie? If you haven't, well, you have to start from the very first series. I super duper love this movie because of the well-organized plot and the cute dragon named, Toothless. After watching the trailer, I am so excited! I can't wait till 2019 because of my excitement, but I have no choice but to wait.

So as of this moment, I think the adrenaline rush in me is finally at rest so I am just trying to type what is in my mind right now.

I wonder if how can I adjust my body clock when classes already come. Lately, I sleep around 3 am (Philippine Timezone). Surely, it will be a struggle for me to adjust myself for the upcoming opening of classes on July 2. Well, good luck for me in adjusting.
Lucky me if I am able to adjust it on time and better luck next time if I haven't.

@lunajey

Sort:  

Congratulations @lunajey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76