I don't know what title I should putsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #random6 years ago (edited)

If you have not yet read this post, I highly recommend you to do so.

A traders survival story

Guess what? God or whatever universal influence there is, I came across this article sometime in 2017.

I remember I loved this story at that time, but unaware of the fact that I was making the same mistake as this guy :(

Sort:  

Do Good Have Good Put this title

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

What are you doing differently this time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, profits I had in 2017 bull run are already lost. What do I do now?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know. I think having a plan helps with the emotions.

Hi @libert!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.164 which ranks you at #3076 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3082).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81