Random Thoughts of Me Part 4

in #random6 years ago

I'm here again sitting on my computer now. Thinking of what to do. Lately, I noticed a weird thing to my self. Why am I drained always? Drained in the sense that I am tired and sometimes no longer excited to do things like before. What was the reason? Did I miss some inspiration? I am doing the routine everyday but why now is different?

Have been stressed? Were those days were stressful yet this was the only time I felt the effect? What did I do and how did this happened? I was supposed to be an active and full of excitement person everytime opportunity knocks. Why those the past days literally drained me?

What do I need to do to eliminate this? What exactly I need (for me) to make this vanish? I don't like it and I want to be as excited as before. I need some positive energy flowing in me. I think I forgot to look on the things I care about and too much focused on things that are not really important much.

I'm really sleepy too so I need to sleep. Thanks for reading this Random Thoughts of Me. Part 4 of typing what comes out in my mind when I don't know what things that I do. Thank you again.

Photos are from Pixabay

Sort:  

you need a girlfriend to re-ignite your spirit.
wishing you well my friend.
-jonboy Texas
God bless you!

Great suggestion @janton! :) Lol

yes! that would stimulate every single cell in your body!
you'll feel extremely excited about all of life again and
everything will improve. I'll be praying that God connects
you with your future bride, if the timing is right!

I agree with the timing :). Thanks a lot! In God's grace.

Maybe I should tag you in my next grateful challenge post :D

We all get this sometimes. You need a break. A vacation. Change of environment. Sleep. Those things and many more. Anything to break you from the monotony of what you have been doing.

Surething. Will be happy to see I am tagged. Thanks :)

wow really nice blog. wonderful writing. thsnks for @jassennessaj

I think getting out in the house, meeting some friends and doing some relaxation would do the trick. I feel the same way too but everytime I do something out of what I ordinarily do I am back to my old self again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91