HOW MANY WORDS DOES IT TAKE TO HURT SOMEONE?

in #random7 years ago

One. Maybe two. Or three. It doesn't matter if what you say about someone is a fact or not. What matters is that you said something that caused that person to hurt.

I'm not really type of girl who speaks up to what I hear from other people about me. Why? cause what I say will never be inetersting if other peole won't even spend a minute to try to understand what someone/I'm is going through.

People will call you names when they don't even know you. They'll act like they know everything when in reality they don't. The more stranger you are to others, the more shit they say about you.

I know if we learn to be understanding or learn to mind our own business we can lessen the hurt in this cruel world. I hope no one has to go through this alone. I hope they have someone they can talk to about everything that's hurting them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ishhamilton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19