Corona virus ? Danger? India!

in #random4 years ago

So ,I was thinking lately that what will happen if corona virus will enter India or other south asian countries. Like will the government will going to control them and people will going to keep themselves safe.

Screenshot_20200305-020130~2.png

Then I realised corona virus is nothing compared to other problems people are facing . I can give you a number of example but I will not going to because I know you all know how is the situation in some asian countries .As I don't believe in poor country rich country theory ( out of context!, I will talk about it in future posts).

It's a kind of funny situation because if corona virus is that much deadly , the only choice indian government has is to under report. And the scare of corona virus will going to ruin many businesses , people will be suffering from the news of corona virus instead of corona virus itself.

And I don't want to talk about wearing mask ( who will going to provide that many mask or may it's a good business idea)

I came to a conclusion and that is every one going to die and I know it's not good to compare to things but as we know in some developed countries 1 out of every four people suffering from herpes.

So, just take deep breath if I am alive tomorrow I will figure out how to spend the day.

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52