Discrimination and Squids. Independently.

in #random8 years ago

The Adventures of Mr. Hippo (cont.)

(See part 1 here! https://steemit.com/photography/@gemma2712/the-adventures-of-mr-hippo)

Day 3...
Mr. Hippo is still hiding.
Three rooms have been eliminated.
I shall be generous in my clue giving.
He is in the room behind this door...

Hehe...this is a different door.

They all look the same.

You there! Stop your discrimination against doors!
Apologies.
The action continues...

Also...

The insect superhero transformation is going well.
This is my hand.

You probably couldn't tell because of how mutantly disfigured it is.
I shall probably just end up turning into a mosquito... A really disappointing form of vampirism. Maybe I'm not supposed to be a superhero. Maybe I'm a supervillain! Hmmm...there's already an Insect Queen. She has the ability to gain the powers of insects and arachnids. Bit greedy. Maybe I can work with her...Insect Queen and Macabre Mosquito... Mwahahahahaha! Except it would be really high pitched! Mwahahahahaha!

Squid!

I have saved the best for last! This is some squid...

And the dutch for squid is inktvis...which literally translates to INK FISH! This is my newest, most favouritist thing I know! Even better, this particular item it 'Inktvis Armen' which means... INK FISH ARMS! I do not care that a squid is not a fish! You are not taking this away from me! I am about to rename the entire contents of the ocean! Isn't that right Eight Arm Fish! Wave bye bye now...'Byeeeeee.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45