Hi I'm new

in #random7 years ago

Hi i am new to steemit. And i really dont know what to write. Let me start off by how i found steemit. First let me introduce my self. My name is Elle. I am just a kid from texas. Full time student just trying to reach my goals in life. So far i am just stepping into my ideal path of life. I enjoy music, playing sports and just chilling round my city. I can seem like an open person but I only open up to few that i care about. I do not write alot but ill try my best. ( ps i stink at writing and my grammer stinks too) Ill try not to cuss but if u meet me in real life one or two or ten words would slip out. This may be a little Diary, or some random thoghts that i have. I dont know let see. If you are reading this thank you and i loveto talk. Positive vibes for everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks really appreciate it. i may put stories i dont know i like ideas :)

LOL i totally for got i found it throw a Barista that i just meet today at my local coffee place!

Good work Mahn.. Keep it up.. Welcome to the tribe.. Keep up the good work.. But Do follow me😉😝

Thank you and just did :) send me some ideas.

Sure thing.. Follow me for more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66