You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anwen Meditates - A Steemit Health Channel // Today: Yoga At Your Desk

in #random8 years ago (edited)

Such a relaxing practice! I will use this when I have been steeming for too long :D I love the video. Could you make one that is slower? so we can spend some more time in each position, and maybe a little more relaxing and slow music? Just my personal preferance, do it as you feel is best :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the suggestions! I will make a "yoga at your desk version 2 - slowing it down" :-)

that would be awsome! Sorry for making you work so hard :D If it is too much then just forget about it.

No problem at all! It might take a few days but I'm super happy to make it, and always open to suggestions :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70