You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago

Random facts about me:

  1. I have five children, all birthed at home
  2. I am far more comfortable on a stage performing (in pretty much any capacity) than I am in a group or crowd of people.
  3. I am an empath
  4. I am creative and artsy
  5. I hate doing the same thing twice. Once I've been (in my own mind) successful at something I wanted to accomplish, I'm done with it and rarely ever want to do it again.
  6. I don't feel old enough to be a mom to adult kids
  7. I have been married for almost 24 years
  8. I have lost 62 pounds in the last year.
  9. I have an unimpressed cartoon llama painted on the inside of the front door to my house
  10. I have 'Wild Things" staring at me from my bookshelves across the room.

bitshares user name is byn-always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73