MBTI test anyone?

in #random8 years ago

I thought it would be fun to see what the MBTI personality type of people in this community is.

There are many free tests available online. Here is one (94 questions). This will give you one of 16 possible types as a result.

Don't take the results too seriously. This is just meant for fun. But I would be interested to hear how accurate your results are to you compared to the other 15 possibilities.

Sort:  

ESTP. Very accurate! best description yet i've read with a personality test. MY fiancee found it quite amusing!

My result is INTJ. I found it to be fairly accurate.

I always get INFJ or INTJ on these.

INTJ here too, with a weak "J"

I find the test very accurate

hm... it seems that a score of 31 in "J" in an old test is not as "weak" as I thought, also the test in the op gives me a J of 20/22

Maximum INTP.

Archetype: Rational Philosopher.
Heroes: Descartes, Einstein, Kant.

INTP though I can kick into social mode easily enough without feeling drained so the "I" isn't an extreme one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32