Random Blurts

in #random3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone.

Today, all I intend to is just make a random post on all the things happening in my life.

Okay let us begin.

First things first this post isn't a rant so those of you expecting one be aware, "BE VERY MUCH AWARE".

Alright to kick things off what have I been so busy with for starters.

No. 1: "Mastering the leading business intelligence and data analytics tool currently present on the market i.e. [Power-Bi].

This one has been a hell of a ride. It has taken me 2 months almost to finish the lectures and it might take me 2 more months to finish the assignments and projects and get my certificate. So that is that.

Alright, Amar I feel you ()

, so what is next.

Next up, I am learning something even better i.e. MS-SQL.

MS-SQL, what the hell is that.

MS-SQL or MY-SQL is known as "Structured Query Language" and is a software that I intend to learn to not only manage a Database but also create one from scratch in some circumstances.

I got inspiration for this via a youtube video from Josh Burns Tech(

).

Alright so is that it.

Yup.

Despite the fact that I got a job at Avodha Edutech Company as a BDE.

BDE??

Yup. A business development executive.

Have ideas for writing books and a new course "SHHSH" keeping the name private for now.

Okay that is it from my end.

Have a great day ahead.

BYE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67