Cuando La realidad supera la ficción.

in #ramon7 years ago

El nuevo contexto utilizado por el presidente de Vzla al presentar su memoría y cuenta.

Bién lo dijo Simón Bolivar.
"Nada es más peligroso como dejar permanecer largo tiempo a un mismo ciudadano en el poder. El pueblo se acostumbra a obedecerle y él se acostumbra a mandarlo, de donde se origina la usurpación y la tiranía".20180118_213652.png

Sort:  

I wish i could understand the language, i like this President!

What? I think if you urderstood, you would be very disappointed.

Oh. What is about ? Tell me my friend.

I mean the way this president talks.😉

I am not sure , i like him when he accept crypto. Accepting crypto his country will be the best thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65