Ramon's presentation blogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ramon6 years ago

CHto-takoe-blog.jpg
Hello Community. Today I begin to write my own blog about interesting crypto-currency projects. My goal is to make at least 100 reviews in this year. My style is author's, any copying and imitation - will be regarded as plagiarism. My articles (reviews) will have a clear structure and final author's assessment. I hope you will enjoy.

Sincerely, Ramon

Template structure and layout:
Шапка.jpg
I. Category & Industry
Category & Industry.jpg
II. Description & White paper
Description & White paper.jpg
III. Team, advisers & Road map
Team, advisers & Road map.jpg
IV. Crowdsale
Crowdsale.jpg
V. Expert and analytical evaluation
Expert and analytical evaluation.jpg
VI. Mentions in the media
Mentions in the media.jpg
VII. Author's opinion & Consolidated valuation
Author's opinion & Consolidated valuation.jpg

Sort:  

wishing yu a very good luck

Thank you my friend! I wish you too!

Good luck to you Ramon. Can you kindly follow back? I am a writer too. Thank you

Sure dude! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70