[Ramengirl's Kitchen 32] Japanese Hot Pot Sukiyaki Recipe | Ramengirl

in #ramengirlskitchen7 years ago (edited)

[EN]


Japanese Hot Pot Sukiyaki Recipe


Hello, this is @ramengirl. Do you know Japanese drama called the Lonely Gourmet?

I would like to tell you the brief of the Lonely Gourmet plot. When Goro (the main character) who is the imported goods distributor, finishes his job, or when his business went wrong etc. He goes to many restaurants and trying many different kinds of dishes. It is a really simple story of gourmet content, and it is a drama that gives a simple composition and contents to the calm fun :)

My favorite episode of the Lonely Gourmet is the final episode of Season 5, which is Goro went to a restaurant for sukiyaki. I'm a big fan of Sukiyaki so it was really hard to finish watch whole episode :( Do you wanna know why it was so difficult?

12월-08-2017 21-56-11.gif

Goro got surprised by the quality of beef.

12월-08-2017 21-59-36.gif

Goro put all the ingredients in the pot.

12월-08-2017 21-59-53.gif

After pouring the sauce,

12월-08-2017 22-00-32.gif

Boil it for a while, then it's finished!

It is really cold these days in Korea, so I wanna eat this kind of pot a lot. So, I decided to make Sukiyaki at home! :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-08-22-08-35_24.jpeg

I know Goro's face looks really funny, but it looks so yummy, isn't it?

+ Ingredients+
Beef for shabu-shabu, tofu, yam noodles, Chinese cabbage, green onion, any green leafy vegetables. (Shiitake is also really good :))

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-08-22-08-36_40.jpeg

Grill the beef lightly and put the other ingredients in the pot and pour the sauce. You can use a Sukiyaki sauce, or you can make it with water, soy sauce, mirin, and sake at the same rate.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-08-22-08-37_96.jpeg

Close the lid and wait 3 minutes. Then it's finished!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-08-22-08-39_56.jpeg

You can dip in raw eggs.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-08-22-08-41_5.jpeg

Isn't this recipe really easy?

Sukiyaki is one of my favorite Japanese dishes! Especially it's perfect for cold winter ;) Hope you can get ingredietns in where you are :)

Thanks for reading!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

very testy dis

This looks really easy! I think I have to buy some stuff at the asian store next to me after work and start cooking sukiyaki :D Then I can enjoy the meal while watching the drama you recommended ^^ Usually I like to watch korean dramas but I think I should give the japenese ones a try.

아 저두 짱 좋아하는 프로그램이에요 ㅎ ㅎ 볼 기회가 마니 없어 몇편 못봤지만 ㅎ ㅎ 이 아저씨 진지해서 넘 웃기는 ㅎㅎ ㅎㅎ 글 잘봤습니다

Congratulations @ramengirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I know Lonely Gourmet XD
by the way, you make me hungry now....

Food is for eating, and good food is to be enjoyed... I think food is, actually, very beautiful in itself.

라멘걸님 넘나 오랜만이에요! 스팀잇 오랜만에 들어와봤더니 예전에 뵀던분들 다 반갑 ㅎㅎㅎ 저도 다시 열심히 해보려구요~ 반가워용♥

What are your recommended sauce?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65