[Ramengirl's Kitchen 28] This Is How @ramengirl Cooks Her Ramen ;) | Ramengirl🍜


How to make Jajang-ramen like a restaurant one!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-34_81.jpeg

Hey, friends!! This is ramengirl ;)

Since yesterday, Korean Thanksgiving holiday started, and it's going to be for 10 days!!!!! There is no special plan during a holiday for me, but I am very excited and happy!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-26_99.jpeg

Today, I would like to show you how @ramengirl make Korean Ja-jang ramen! Ja-jang-myeon is Korean style Chinese noodle dish. Especially, in Korea, ​it’s popular as a delivery food.

There are days I craving for Jajangmeyon, but most of restaurants don’t deliver only one dish, so I can not order​ it often. At that time, I use this instant ramen and make it like a restaurant one! Hope you guys enjoy

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-29_49.jpeg

First of all, fry cut onions with some oil.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-30_78.jpeg

Put leftover pork etc, and fry together. I guess every dishes with meat is always delicious ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-32_26.jpeg

And the, put the sauce with 2 teaspoons of water. As the amount of the ingredients increases, we need to put a little bit of salt. So, please put a pinch of salt.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-28_5.jpeg

Now, after boiling ramen noodles and flake, mix with the sauce

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-36_39.jpeg

Let's make fried eggs as a garnish ;) Depending on the area, Jjajangmyeon style is different but in Busan where I live is characterized by add fried eggs as a garnish.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-33_48.jpeg

At the end, put sliced cucumbers

Tada~! Finished

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-30-18-30-34_81.jpeg

Jajangmyeon is always taste better with yellow pickled radish

Thanks for reading!!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

omgsh! I had no idea that you could make these noodles using a ramen packet! #lifehacks! Love it. MmmMM I'll have to try it out.

😋😋😋 ok ! THat looks delicious
I am going to go buy ramen for dinner tonight!

I got sick this weekend and ramen sounds like the perfect thing to have..

I can't believe Ramen noodles can be made such colorful and tasty. It looks yummy and costly :)

Very very testy and delicious food photos, love noodles. Thanks for sharing.

so nice loved ur article

This is an excellent way of adding more flavour to 'packet' noodles. Injecting flavour!! Love it. And to finish it with a fried egg - perfect.

Quick snack extraordinaire!!!

I have Resteem you post for good measure.

If you get a moment, please have a look at my food photos and let me know what you think.

Michael

AJ picked your post @ramengirl for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

omg i would like to try it . Seens to be so delicious and healthy

Looks really amazing. I have only ate ramen a few times, so I have never tried the way you do it, but you have made me really curious and eager of trying now. Thanks a lot!

oh wow, this Jajangmyeon is definitely different from the one I see in korean movie. I wanna eat already!

OMG, @ramengirl this is really lovely, I believe it would really be delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50