[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.4] 10 hours in Seoul & Review of High Speed Train SRT

in #ramengirlmagazine7 years ago (edited)

10 hours in Seoul & Review of High Speed Train SRT


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-07_47.jpeg

Hey, this is @ramengirl. I have been to Seoul to attend the meetups last Saturday. I thought I stayed in Seoul about 10 hours! So, it was a day that felt toooo short.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-57-37_34.jpeg

I was going to have a nap on the train because I couldn't have nice sleep before the day, but I couldn't sleep at all because of the coffee I drank in Busan Station lol. So, I had a selfie time ;) I took a KTX train to the Seoul. it was good to be quiet even on the weekend!

I arrived at Seoul Station and meet the people who're going to Steemfest, and we had time to talk about how to get ready for Steemfest etc. :) Everyone was working on English study really hard! > _ < I have to study more too!!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-09_34.jpeg

After that, I went to have a meetup with Steemit female users. At the first place, it went off by asking questions and answering that. I am still studying about crypto and Steemit, but the thing that the most difficult to understand was What is a bitcoin and various unfamiliar terms. Many female Steemians also wondered a lot about that. So, we talked about the most basic things a lot.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-47-23_29.jpeg

At the second place, we drank beer all together with meals. Unfortunately, I had to go back to Busan that day, so I didn't drink :(

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-11_15.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-14_81.jpeg

I took SRT when going back to Busan because Suseo Station was closer than Seoul Station at the second meetup place.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-17_39.jpeg

Actually, I think the appearance of KTX seems better...lol

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-16_2.jpeg

But the inside of the SRT was very pleasant. The toilet was so big! haha. The bathroom reminded me a space ship or something!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-18_60.jpeg

Pinky seats 😆

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-19_71.jpeg

There was a bag hanger too, so convenience :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-21_29.jpeg

Also, ​you can charge your phone in any seat ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-23_1.jpeg

I arrived at Suseo station a little early so I bought a lunch box... I realized that I haven't had any food all day except coffee lol.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-24-20-30-24_89.jpeg

It looks okay... but I actually thought the Tonkatsu was too hard so I thought I'm eating eraser ^^;;; So, I couldn't finish it :(

I think the advantages of SRT is closer to Gangnam and, Suseo Station and SRT are really clean. But the thing that I couldn't satisfied with SRT was, I couldn't​ get nice lunch boxes and it was expensive ... The taste was also strange. Vending machines Is too far away on the train and, the seat is a bit inconvenient compared to KTX, and Wi-Fi was also kept disconnected. The conclusion is that KTX is more convenient for me, ​however, when I want to go to Gangnam, I'll definitely​ use SRT.

Thank you for reading :)

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Sort:  

Upvoted, great post, love it when you go on a short trip, try to do the same as much as i can! keep your blogs comming.
Travelled for four years and loved my time, thinking aout what will be next.

This is a very good story, hopefully you become the speaker at the steemfest later. Thank's @ramengirl

Thankyou for sharing @ramengirl

A short trip, but cool and exciting associations coupled with delicious food

저번 포스팅을 놓쳐서
이제야 여성밋업 참가글을 보는군요
10시간동안 서울여행은 좀 아쉬웠을꺼같은..ㅠ
SRT는 아직 못타봤는데 ... 깔끔하니 좋아보이네요 ~

Oh yeah, the SRT is really awesome. If I remember correctly it´s just about 2-3 hours to get from Seoul to Busan, which is pretty awesome considering the Distance :) But anyways both cities are simply awesome so it doesn´t really matter which one you´re staying in ;)

韓国の電車も充電できるようになってるんですね!日本も新幹線とかなら出来ますね。

Very interesting and I like your pictures. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful day. :)

Oh man, ​the train looks so Fancy.

Just to share my thoughts, I was imagining that you took that beer at Seoul and got to feel tipsy, and took that nap you wanted to take on the train, hmm probably you would have spent the night at Seoul not making it to Busan. 😂😂😂. Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45