[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 32] My Christmas Movie Collection! 🎅🏻 | Ramengirl🍜

in #ramengirlmagazine7 years ago (edited)

[EN]


What movie should I watch this Christmas?




Image

Hello friends, this is @ramengirl :)

How do you usually spend your Christmas? I usually cook the roast chicken in the oven, and share it with my friends and have a small party on Christmas Eve!! And I go to the movie theater on Christmas. I think it will be the same on this year ;)

I was wondering what movies coming out this year so I started to research it. But wow... I couldn't find any movie that I want to see on Christmas :'( I think I gotta watch my favorite Christmas movies at home sweet home this year :)

So​, today I want to introduce my favorite Christmas movies to you guys! I wonder what your favorite Christmas movie is! Please me know by comment.


Harry Potter


Harry.Potter.And.The.Sorcerer's.Stone.2001.720p.HDRe.x264.m.jpg

Image

If you were born in 1990's same as me, you probably know that Harry Potter movies always came out around Christmas season.(At least in Korea) I saw Harry Potter 's entire series in the theater with my family during the holiday, so it's not a traditional Christmas movie, but always wanna watch Harry Potter on Christmas !!

As a big fan of Harry Potter movie, ​I'd like to see Harry Potter's full series again this Christmas :)


Disney's Scrooge

It's Disney's Scrooge. I saw this movie when I was really young! Maybe when I was 4 or 5 years old. At that time, I remember I was thinking that "Scrooge is just stupid! He collects that money that he can't even spend it all" Haha. And I was thinking about this movie a few days ago... and I was like wait a minute! Maybe I gotta watch this movie again!! Especially now I'm really into crypto lol.

I saw this movie more than 20 years ago. And I wonder how I feel watching it now.


The Holiday


Image

I can say The Holiday is typical Christmas romantic movie! It is also a movie that makes you want to leave somewhere else when you're watching it :) I recommend it to you who want to leave somewhere right now! Of course, this is romantic movie so if you watching it alone you could be lonely :'(


La La Land

lionsgate-LGIIUK95432-Full-Image_GalleryBackground-en-GB-1492796204640._RI_SX940_.jpg


Image

My last Christmas movie collection is La La Land which I enjoyed so much Christmas last year. It was such a perfect movie for Christmas!!! I've seen this movie more than five times since that, but I'd like to see it again this year :)

I am already super excited to prepare for Christmas :) I wish you all get the gifts you want for Christmas!!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

I like Harry Potter Movies too😁

i'm actually excited about pitch perfect 3 coming out soon! Last call pitches !! :) Karen's coming for christmas this year so I bet we will be acro-ing for christmas haha

Omg, I loved pitch perfect1 and 2!!! I'm so jealous of you!! In Korea, it's not coming out in this year :'( Hope you guys have so much fun!!! <3<3<3

ohhh I hope you get to watch it when it gets there! thanks @ramengirl!

You have several choices to watch movies
I am the best watching romantic movies

Hey @ramengirl
Dont worry yourself much, pick Harry Potter already! I love thst series, I'll recommend it anytime, pick it for Christmas dear @ramengirl

These are some really interesting movies worth watching this christmas, especially harry potter


Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Fantastique

Harry Potter! Will never get enuf of it 😂 definitely going to watch the whole series agn this Christmas

I loved to watch that Disney's scrooge, brings back childhood memories. Now i like to watch Korean drama

왠지 모를 따뜻함, 포근함 그리고 그 속에서의 아름다움이 오버랩 되는 듯 합니다~ ^^;

항상 열심히이신 라멘걸님~!! 화이팅입니다.~!!

@ramengirl
I was born in the 80s, but there are some must see classics.

My favorite all time Christmas move is: National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. This movie captures the Western (American) Family Christmas culture PERFECTLY. However, maybe not with the newer generations... I watch this movie every year! It's on Netflix in Korea right now.

Also, a classic is: A Christmas Story. Also available in Korea on Netflix.

If you have a need for action, then you must watch Die Hard. Best action Christmas movie of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75