[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.3] Birthday Party After A Month & First Busan Steemian's Meetup!

in #ramengirlmagazine7 years ago (edited)

[KR][JP]


Birthday Party After a Month & First Busan Steemian's Meetup!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-20-49_89.png

Hey, this is @ramengirl! Last weekend there was a Busan Steemian's meetup that I was waited for :)

Let's start to talk about that!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-12_61.jpeg

Before that! My friends gave me surprise birthday party last weekend as well. My birthday was in August but I've never thought we're gonna celebrate in September! Well it happens when everyone gets busy haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-05_85.jpeg

We went to the bar for having birthday drink! I'm not a big fan of cocktails but I order it because it's a special day! My favorite cocktail is ​cosmopolitan but cosmo is a bit annoying to make, so when the bar is busy staffs​ are not happy if I order it so I usually can't drink it more often haha.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-08_8.jpeg

And I played beer-pong for the first time! It looked easy but it was so difficult!> _ <

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-07_26.jpeg

Eventually, the team that I was in lose :(

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-10_89.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-09_52.jpeg

Of course, we have to have birthday shot! I ordered​ redhead slot but the bartenders didn't know how to make it, so I taught them how to make it! Haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-04_46.jpeg

And finally Busan Steemian's meetup day!

Originally, we tried to meet up in front of the beach but the organizer @mattchoi said, he called over twenty places of the ​cafe but there was no cafe we can reserve on weekends. So we changed the place to the 'table setter' which is my friend's cafe that I posted before. There was one large room on the second floor in table setter, so we were able to use it comfortably.

After we had coffee we went to barbecue restaurant called Imaiga! I would really like to cook the meat, but @mattchoi and @snowairline never allowed me to cook the meat haha. It was so funny to watch and they were so kind!

I worried about what if people don't​ like the place I choose, so I kept asked people how was the atmosphere or how's the taste of food. Thankfully, everybody liked it!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-21-03_9.jpeg

After dinner, we went back to the table setter and had a ​beer. The table setter was very convenient because it was a cafe and pub at the same time :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-18-15-20-48_88.jpeg

The question that people asked the most about me was how old am I haha. Do you want to know how old I am too? haha And the most famouse topic we talked-about was 'Steemit' obviously​, and we talked about 'crypto' a lot and also about 'travel'!

We met at 4 pm and it finished almost at midnight! It was super fun to talk so we didn't even know how late it was! @mattchoi who planned all this meetup, he was so grateful, he led the everything really well, so I really appreciate to him!

I was worried about this meetup before I came because I'm really shy and it takes a long time to get close to people. But I had so much fun and I really felt like I met with my old friends ;) See you guys again next time!

I hope you guys have a lot of meetups in your area too.

Steem to the moon! 💖

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Happy Belated birthday @ramengirl, how was the cake?

Everyone's a winner playing Beer-Pong!

Good ... good .... The important thing is unity .... I like with unity.

Nice to see more Steemit meetups and give the organizer a thumbs up for the signs!

Beer pong is a lot of fun. You should try bouncing the ball sometime. If you bounce the ball and get it into the cup, it's automatically 2 cups that your opponent has to drink!

You seemed to have fun, @ramengirl.

awww love this! :) I want to arrange a meetup in my hometown too! This looks like so much fun.

Happy Birthday Ramengirl! It seems like it has been a pretty unforgettable day!

늦었지만 생일축하드립니다.
밑업은 어디나 멋지네요

So now you got me wondering, how old are you? :)

Great post, ramengirl, I'm back from holidays and full on to Steemit again, see you around!

when I look at the food menu in your writing, I am hungry. Thank you @ramengirl.

happy birthday!:) looks like it was a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51