[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 11] Three Tips for an Enjoyable Halloween!🎃 | Ramengirl🍜

in #ramengirlmagazine7 years ago (edited)

Three Tips for an​ Enjoyable Halloween!🎃


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-20-23-41-02_74.jpeg

Hello, everybody, this is @ramengirl 😍

Finally! Halloween is on right next weekend !!So, today I want to show you tips for you can enjoy your Halloween. But this is kind of tips for people who live in Asia country so I can't sure if it would be helpful for people who are living in the Western country but I hope you guys still enjoy it!!

1. How to buy Halloween Costumes with cheaper price?


First of all, Costume is the most important thing for Halloween!

If you ever bought Halloween costumes, you might notice that Halloween costumes are not that cheap. For people who can't make your own Halloween costume, and also can't afford to buy costumes,
Take a look Chinese online shopping website like Taobao etc.

I think for Halloween costumes buying the costume that you want with the right price than quality! I've heard that most of Halloween costumes are made in China, so there are so many options in Chinese online shopping mall like Taobao than anywhere else, and the prices are maximum 50 ~ 70% cheaper than Korean website. Even if it's a little bit complicated and takes time to order, but I still prefer to buy like this because the price is way cheaper!!!

I was wearing a cheerleader costume in 2015, and a Chinese traditional dress last year and it was less than $20 including shipping, and the shipping China to Korea took 3-4 days.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-20-23-44-38_96.jpeg

2. The Halloween party is on Saturday night!


As you know Halloween is the last day of October. However, if 31st is on the weekday, usually parties are on Saturday before the week. As this year's 31st is on Tuesday so most parties will be on Saturday 29th.

One of my friend who wanted to enjoy Halloween for the first time in Korea, she went out last year's 31st and last year's 31st was on Monday. Guess what? She said the street was totally quiet and it wasn;t that fun. So if you really wanna enjoy real Halloween, please remember this :)

💖

Isn't this costume super cool?!

3. Go to places where foreigners are located


Halloween culture came from the Western culture, so it's a very big event for foreigners who also living in another country! So, many foreigners dress up and come out on the street during Halloween. Probably the most popular place for Halloween in Korea is Itaewon, and in Japan would be Shibuya or Roppongi.

I don't know if I can enjoy this Halloween properly because of the houses warming party, and the preparation of the Steemfest, but I am soooo excited for Halloween!!

Thanks for reading and Trick or Treat;)

DQmcrouvMwHhepXLXyWztKN9cEz41kPUjx53MhgfjchQNYC_1680x8400.jpeg

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Tip 4

Be me!!!!

I have sent a new transmission that you may be interested in.

Haha, I'm surprised that little girl didn't get scared!! ;)

HAHHAHAHA

Are you going to be a RAMENgirl this year??? Hopefully you look cuter than that RAMENguy in the photos hahahaha

I will be in barcelona for Halloween where will you be?

See you soon at SteemFest!

Wow, Barcelona​!! So jealous!! I'm gonna be in Korea that day! ;)

Is halloween a bit deal in Korea?

I look forward to seeing your post of your halloween festivities!

If you want to join me in Barcelona let me know ;-)>

Hehe I also love to thrift shop my costume! You find a lot of funny cheap costumes there. Thought of you yesterday when eating Korean hot pot! Sooo good! ❤

Awwww I'm so jealous of you!! We do have secondhand shops in Korea but really hard to find costumes :'( Korean hot pot is pretty good isn't it? It's getting colder in here so I ways want to eat hot pots these days!! >_<

Aww you should clelebrate Halloween in the US one day! 😝 It would be so much fun.

Mmm yes... I want more hot pot now! ❤

some folks really get so creative with their costumes lol can't wait to see what the steemit community comes up with!!! ! 🎃

OMG!!! I love it!! the guy behind tho!! Haha

The last time I went out for 'trick or treat' on Halloween, I just had an orange towel and was pretending to be a pumpkin. LOL
Thanks for the memory flashback!

Btw, I just launched a witness server for Steemit and am campaigning for votes - so if you have a moment I'd greatly appreciate if you would add a witness vote for me. My witness application thread is here. <3

Nice post @ramengirl, I love you as you have given good detail about halloween.
🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋😘😘
Thanks for sharing such a good post.

Where is the best place for halloween parties in bUsan? Seomyeon? Nampo dong?

Ummm I think it use to be KSU area, but from the last year... it's Gwan-an area... I can't sure tho haha

Hahahah those ramen costumes are sooo funny too! I'm trying to come up with a last minute idea for a party tonight 😮 I procrastinated, but I love Halloween!

Halloyween is coming , thanks for your tips for halloyween ! thanks for sharing !

those are amazing for Halloween :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77