[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 10] My Cute Crayon Shin Chan PJS! | Ramengirl🍜


My Cute Crayon Shin Chan PJS!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-17-21-31-26_71.jpeg

Hello, Steemit friends! This is @ramengirl I recently found a very very very cute pajamas, while I was searching for my household stuff online! Actually, the weather is getting colder so I was thinking I gotta buy new winter pajamas, so it was perfect timing! The price was also really affordable, so I just bought it with no hesitate ;)

Every kid loved Shin chan in 1990's! I remember my father was hospitalized for a while when I was 6 years old, me and my brother we went to the hospital every day so my dad doesn't get bored. At that time, if my dad gave us some money, we went to the rental bookstore nearby and borrowed a book for my dad and also a Crayon Shin Chan comic book for my brother and me. We read it every day. Also when I was a child I was really easy to get cold. So I some nights I can’t get sleep because I coughing too much, I always watched Crayon Shin Chan with my mom all night haha. Crayon Shin Chang was always with me when I was happy also when I was sad, so this character feels like my little brother hahaha.

Let me tell short story of Shin chan for people who don't know about this cartoon,

Crayon Shin chan is a cartoon about the story of a normal but funny family. The family is a 5-year-old boy Shin chan who likes beautiful girls​ and a chocobi the snack, and a father who has a stinking foot odor, and a mom who loves sales and handsome guys​, and a cute little sister and a dog.

The plot sounds like a childish cartoon, but there are so many sad scenes that makes you cry when you’re watching it! Also, there is such a horrific episode too! It is a cartoon with full of charm.

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Isn’t his colorful pajamas so cute~? Shin chan’s always wearing this at home!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-16-12-18-05_22.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-17-21-31-24_15.jpeg

Tada~!! I can’t believe I’m wearing same pajamas with Shin chan! Hahahaha😂😂😂😂 The price was really cheap, but the material is so soft and super comfortable. I think I’m going to wear this pajamas for a while ❤️❤️❤️


Good Night❤️




DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Greetings, fellow dolphin. :) Somehow I've overlooked your profile until now.

Have you seen the American dub of Shin Chan? They changed the dialogue completely to suit our different sense of humor. I have read many opposing opinions about whether it's an improvement. I would say the American dub is funnier in a crass, South Park kind of way, but the original captures the naievete of youth and is more charming.

You might also like Oruchuban Ebichu. It's like a rude, inappropriate Hamtaro. If that doesn't sell you on it, I don't know what will.

I want to wear pajamas like you, They are very cute! 😍 Where can i buy them?

I bought internet shopping mall called Coupang! I think it's sold out now :'(

Haha, what fun!
Being able to relive your childhood when you are older is the greatest thing. I have re-bought many treasured childhood toys etc in recent years that are now collectors items. Love the pyjamas ❤️

I know!! isn't it so fun to buy stuff that reminds your childhood? ;)

omgsh this is such a cute story! Glad you had Shin chan when things were tough! Cute that you match now :)

Awww thatnks karensuestudios<3<3<3

very good blog and informative

신짱 파자마라고 해서 바지에 엉덩이 붙어있는걸 기대했습니다.
다행히? 멀쩡한 물건이군요.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋsoyo님 그런 파자마였음 블로그에 못올렸을꺼 같아요>_<

vow , lovely post , thanks for your sharing !

오 파자마를 pjs 로 쓰나요?
새로운거 배우고 갑니다.ㅋ

Oh~~~귀요미......It is fun, cute and perfect pajamas for you~~^^

Awwww thantk you!!! @leemikyung ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79