[Ramengirl Magazine Vo.1] NEW HAIR & BIRTHDAY DINNER | Ramengirl🍜

in #ramengirlmagazine7 years ago (edited)

[EN]

MY NEW HAIR & BIRTHDAY DINNER


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-18-35-52.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl. From today, my daily & travel blog will be uploaded by Ramengirl Magazine series>_< Hope you have enjoyed!

I recently changed my hair after a while. I haven’t dyed my hair since two years ago! I really liked to dye my hair by my self before, but I got sick of bright hair color, and my hair got damaged so much, so I just kept darker hair for a long time.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-09_78.jpeg

I visited the hair salon called ‘Amika’ in Marin city in Haeundae. I found my hair designer on Instagram actually, he was super kind and his dyeing technique was really special. I can't remember what technique he was using tho lol!! And the staff at the salon were all very friendly and made me so comfortable.

I needed coffee because I visited salon super early in the morning!! Thankfully, they brought me a coffee!! The coffee was really good, it was better than a cafe! I guess they're using really good quality of coffee and machine.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-11_3.jpeg

It was very quiet when I was there because it was early in the morning, I loved it. It was a little bit sleepy so I had little nap :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-12_25.jpeg

My hair was almost close to the black hair, but he made my hair super beautiful balayage style Ash Brown color❤️

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-18-05-36.jpeg

It's really pretty color, isn't it? I'm a little bit not used to the bright color yet, but I love it!! Sometimes I get disappointed at the hair salon after getting hair done, but not this time ;) It's such a beautiful color!! Do you guys like my new hair?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-15_45.jpeg

It is photos about 2 weeks after dyed my hair. It was not that bright at first, but since I was swimming at the beach a lot, it got super brighter. But still, the Ash color is pretty.

And sunny last weekend!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-17_56.jpeg

If there is any food I like as much as ramen, it is meat❤️ I had a steak for breakfast last Sunday morning!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-18_72.jpeg

I had some steak meat in the refrigerator it was there for about 3 days, so I was a bit worried so I ate it as a breakfast! I made kind of steak rice bowl with Korean Galbi sauce, it was delicious!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-47_29.jpeg

After the breakfast, I worked a little bit at home and I went to the beach for swimming! Although the beach was closed on August 31, I think September is the best month to swimming in Korea!!! Although it was a little chilly, once I jump it to the water, it’s not that cold. There were no people and the waves were so calm so I really enjoyed peaceful swimming.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-19_96.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-21_28.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-22_39.jpeg

After swimming, I ate dinner with my parents for my birthday.

It was my birthday two weeks ago, but I was super busy so I really didn’t do anything lol. But my parents visited me for celebrating my birthday! I was so happy ;)

This traditional Korean restaurant called ‘Solnaum’, it was really good. But it reminded me of Hanjeongsik restaurants in Jeolla-do hahaha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-09-04-20-21-23_67.jpeg

The view from the restaurant was really awesome :)
It is so nice to eat at a place where you can see the beach, isn’t it?

I spent a weekend like this. What did you do last weekend?


Thank you!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif
저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

I hope you are having a wonderful day and I'm so jealous of your beautiful brown hair. I want to have brown hair again but my hair is too dry now to dye it. I want to say thank you for your support on my posts and just sending you some love and smile with my old picture with brown hair. Happy Birthday! ❤️

IMG_0017.JPG

Awww, you're such a sweet heart! Your hair looks perfect in that picture, but I like your darker hair too!! <3 Thank you❤️

you both look perfect :)

You look great! Nice hair, nice food.

looks good pasilitas and there is good cuisine.
is it a public place?
or is it a company?
thank you and interesting post @ramengirl

역시 부모님입니다. 전 제가 찾아가서 가마솥에 삼계탕 해먹었어요 ^^ 헤어스타일 잘어울리네요..

감사합니다 @steemitjp님 가마솥에 삼계탕이라 캬하 >_<

Happy birthday 🎉
おめでとうございます🎊

Awww, @noopu thank you so much ;) ありがとう!!❤️

you're welcome 😊

beautiful hair for a beautiful girl on her bday. btw, the salon is very big and super comfy.

@horazwiwik Yeah, it was super comfy!! So I kept falling asleep

Hahaha I bet so @ramengirl. I think I will fall asleep too in a cozy place like that. Is the price reasonable?

Look very taste food, and so romantic dinner maybe,
Good share

Thank you! :)

happy belated birthday!

Thanks, ​@eyeofthemind I appreciate it :)

Finally, the English version. =)

Happy birthday... And you have good hair

@zexna You think so? Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47