It came in a real big bowl!

in #ramen6 years ago (edited)

a33c4b5b-6f67-4987-bd6d-d7b5c0970cf5.jpeg


I remember stopping by a ramen shop on the way to Fuji mountain, the ramen I ordered was the one in the picture, how delicious it looks!

It came in a real big bowl, it is so big that I must confess that I could never finish the bowl (not to be rude to the Japanese chefs, my husband always helped me finish them)

I have heard later that some restaurants in Japan offer smaller size for women and children but it's a bit too late to know since I'm back in Thailand now hehe definitely gonna be useful next time though :D

…....……………………………………………………………


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yummy😍mouth watering🍲

@makesushi it's really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01