You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 구수한 맛이 일품인 신제품 '감자탕면' | Ramengirl🍜香ばしい味が一品である新製品「カムジャタン麺」

in #ramen7 years ago

Hello @ramengirl.

Its @fortified here but I'm on my alt account I use for sharing my animation work. I notice you are one of my top upvoters all the time and wanted to thank you and show you my appreciation somehow.

So I decided to make a subtle gif. out of your wonderful footer image made by the very talented @skyleap. I didn't really want to do anything drastic to it as its a great piece of art as it is. So I jsut made you blink occasionally.

ramengirl-blink.gif

Hope you like :)
Thanks.

@fortified / @animate

Sort:  

Oh my god!!!! Why I saw this now! I looooove it<3<3<3 Thank you so much @fortified!! I'm always enjoying​ reading your posts :) Cheers! :)

Hey, no problem :) It's the least I can do. Glad you like it. Thank you for all your support it genuinely means a lot to me.

Let me know if there is anything else I can animate for you. I enjoy doing it so it's no problem.

Take care.
@animate / @fortified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95