hmmm... 21 days ago was... Jeepers!

in #ramblings7 years ago

Good Morning Steemit Community!
It is a frigid Saturday morning in the Mid-West & I am somewhat Successfully negating Responsibility by Playing around with All of You glorious beings Online. What to Type ... What to Type...
Thankful to be as Happy as I am Today!
Thrilled I have Access to ALL the Online Content [currently enjoying Powerpuff girls on Cartoon Network via Apple TV]
Loving the Wonder of Voice Controlled Lighting
Delighted to Experience Technology of Today!
"hey google" ... Alexa... I really do enjoy how comfortable my life is with these fabulous robutts. [giggle giggle]
My Birthday is This Month - EEEEEEEEE!
I Really need to Prep for the Semester - I am already hearing the clock tick like a looming 'Ka Boom!'
Have a Super Day from Toon Town!
Brrrr, it's -5 degrees Zoinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56