You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dice which are magic

in #rambling5 years ago

1000 steem, so nearly my stake 😂 I figured out I can make a lot more money doing sbd conversion and that way I'm helping the peg as well haha.

I don't think the supply will be a problem since the rewards half every time 5% is distributed so their inflation model is violently deflationary, we got in early enough for us to have much more tokens per steem risked than anyone who started now. I don't expect the max supply to be reached in the next 5 years to be honest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Do you if there is a bot or a ahk script to auto play? The game is not this exciting

I could program a bot, is that something you think people would use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45