You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you ever felt like quiting Steemit?

in #rambling6 years ago

Did I get frustrated, bored and angry? Yes I have. Did I ever feel like quitting? No, never.

For all the faults and frustrations that I've found on the site sonde I have joined I like to think that I have gotten a lot more out of it. The new thinks I've learned, the interests and the crypto that I've earned. The most frustrating part for me was the beginning when I didn't know how to use the site or how to earn anything. Posting to earn 2c is not that fun.

I'm a stubborn person at the best of times. So I saw that other people were earning and growing their sp. I knew it could be done so I pushed through. I looked at what others were doing and what I could do and pushed on. Now I have a place on here and don't feel frustrated anymore. I know how it works and what to do.

If we want to increase the userbase that would be my first place to look. 1 million users and 60k active. Obviously we have lost a lot along the way and my guess would be it was that starting point when people didn't know what to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65