New Faucet | Getting into Airdrops and Crypto Mining

in #rambling4 years ago (edited)

zen picture.PNG
So I have been using a new crypto currency faucet for ZEN and it's pretty nice https://cutt.ly/Zen-Faucet
you can try it if you wish you need a ZEN(Horizen) wallet, it's listed on binance and other exchanges so you can always exchange it.

I just recently learnt about Airdrops recently and have taken part in a few (I Hope the pay😭😭) , It's pretty interesting to say the least.

Anyway I was just board so I'm making a post 😁 Hope you enjoy it.

p.s(Whatever that means) I also want to get into crypto mining I've tried it and it was fun but I want to get more into it. I've seen some pretty cool rigs and builds.

Well I guess that's it, Thanks for listening...... well reading I mean😂😂😁✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74