drunk ähhing at its finest Volg Nr 6 a kind of drunk milestone vlog

in #rambling6 years ago (edited)


Flipstar is an idiot but a thankful one!

Enjoy and dont laugh too much you were probably drunk too at some point :-)

Thumbnail done by @steemitadventure


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m drunk right now anyway congratulations on all your accomplishments
STEEM ON MY STEEMER

Thanks for sharing your blog..i appreciate your blog,,dtube my best channel..thanks for sharing this post..best of luck.

Hahaha very nice post carry on dear @flipstar

nice post.keep it on

great one sir.i follow you.thanks for shearing.

First video I was able to watch from you. The internet here is kind of weird and it works different from day to day. Congrats on reaching level 64! Also congrats on reaching trending - that's no easy thing to do !

You have good material and definitely deserves it - keep up the Steeming and soon you will reach rep 70!

Dame...I think that was one I should have think twice about to post it.

Thx I guess you will have the 64 soon also.

To end up on the trending pages was probably just dumb luck...but hey I take it.

I think there is more to come :)

I would like to be drunk now but I can't.... lol

oh man...that just provided me with so much joy! I am not sure if it is because i have been reading for some time and never really saw you...that while there is always a touch of humor...it also has a serious edge and this just felt so loose and free flowing. I loved it. I seek this exact kind of openness and true self on steemit....and so i give out this Badge that i have been provided to award when i feel appropriate. I thank you for your raw real self!
Badge of Originality BUTTBADGE small.jpg
'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost'

I will wear it with pride.

Thx for the kind words despite my girlfriend is saying I am not funny at all I was always proud of my humor. As long as I can make myself laugh all is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76