Time to say goodbye...at least for a couple of weeks

in #rambling6 years ago

dds.jpg
As the title suggests...Flipstar is taking a break.

I dont know how long yet but I was planning around 4 weeks.

I unloaded pretty much all my voting power to some of you and hopefully you will not forget me in my "holiday".

So dont be disappointed if you dont get any votes or comments from me in the next weeks.

Possible that the cold turkey will be so bad and I will be annoying you with my rambling, pictures and memes way earlier then planned :-)

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Oh man , I always loved your Work and support . Sometimes it’s ncie to see life outside of steemit :D stay safe and come back soon please

Hey brother enjoy the time off! Look forward to your return. I hoe you get some rest and clarity as we could all use some at times. Be well.

Have a nice journey! I'm happy for you :) what is your holiday plan, could you share with us if possible?

Enjoy the break! and will see you when you get back. You can always take a break from taking a break and post some pics etc :)

You are going to be missed my Friend! Enjoy your well deserved holiday! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Have blissful holidays ahead dear @flipstar

Stay safe in time off.

I will be expecting a loaded @flipstar full of new innovation, adventure and fun.

Be good man.

Have a nice holiday buddy ! Don't be gone too long !

Have a great time during your break!Thank you for unloading your sp onto us😊Come back asap;-)

Get some well deserved rest. Hope to see you back soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30