Sort:  

Damn, how have you been playing?

Damage report on your wallet?

2k steem I guess, I cant of lost track. I had a good trade the other day and put the gains in steem and was actually planning to power it up...well you loose some and loose some more :-)

I just need these magic tokens to be worth around 0.007 steem each and I'll have broken even though, it'll probably be even less for you to break even :) I just see it as an ico built into their product

yeah...I have 2 worries though.

The big supply and that people are playing atm more or less only to farm tokens and traffic will decrease. But we shall see. I am still able to earn some through delegation. With playing I am too much of a gambler it seems

What is your dmg so far?

1000 steem, so nearly my stake 😂 I figured out I can make a lot more money doing sbd conversion and that way I'm helping the peg as well haha.

I don't think the supply will be a problem since the rewards half every time 5% is distributed so their inflation model is violently deflationary, we got in early enough for us to have much more tokens per steem risked than anyone who started now. I don't expect the max supply to be reached in the next 5 years to be honest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you if there is a bot or a ahk script to auto play? The game is not this exciting

why not? If you just play to grind tokens it is pretty boring imo.

as long as it is provable save

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45