purge on steemit

in #rambling6 years ago

poster_default_w660_h330.jpg

2 days ago I saw the latest Purge movie.

first.jpg

It sucks dont waste your time on this one

But it brought out the question what if we had a purge on steemit in form of just downvoting for one day and be all buddy buddy the next day again.

No hard feelings

For example every last Friday of the the month we put on our downvote masks and go to town.

Downvote our friends and neighbours, the trending pages who paid their way there and the next day we go on like nothing happens.

It is a stupid idea but I cant let it go for some reason...

Sort:  

Genius, call it

Purge Friday

nope....

Last Friday

no thats a weed movie...

Red Friday

still nope...

Flag Fridays

ding ding ding, we have a winner!

New follower here! great content hope you consider joining our quality curation circle of friends @dgi where we support minnows or @dynamicgreen where upvotes come a bit more profitable for great content.

I like the name :-)

I will have a look

Me too, Zappos Is an awesome company and I emailed the executive staff about taking this account over for free just trying to bring them to steam it. They said right now they don't have the interests but will inform me if they do in the future.

Zappos is owned by Amazon, but still operates as if independent.

They sold out!!! Nooooooooooo! (This @zappos account is for sale)

lol, It's still a great company. They actually sold in like 2009, If you had the Amazon account too that would make an awesome package deal.

People would stop using bots for like a week and then buy all the votes after Friday!

Well the first purge movie was ok and the second one was terrible so I didn’t expect much from the 3rd thanks for saving us the pain and taking one for the team

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is the 4th one already

Should we have a reason (the smallest possible) to downvote or is a free-for-all?

there should be at least a small reason I think.

But also could be as small as a typo

Haha! Thanks for the advice. Noted brother! I'll stay away.............

I think there is something to this idea. Flag Friday sounds fun... Flag'em cause ya love'em.

some tough love :-)

You just saved both my time and money hahah can't thank enough ;)

I downvoted you on this idea!! Joking, you got my upvote 😂

Next friday you should downvote :-)

i really love this movie i saw all three parts of this is there any part come?

You saved my life time @flipstar :-) so I know what not to see

Welcomce :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64