Goodbyes are never easy...goodbyes are never fun

in #rambling6 years ago

We had great times together...

You were there for me anytime I needed you...almost.

You were my connection to the outside world.

You brought me together with other people.

You were the reason I could wake up in the morning.

You kept my ideas.

You did not demand much for yourself...some energy that was basicly it. If I gave you that you were with me till you were totally exhausted.

You kept my memories deep inside you. More than memories of yourself.

You were cheap but still my lady.

Whoever took you from me...I hope he burns in hell...

Farewell now my love sleep tight...my beloved phone.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Damn, you got me with this one - After just reading the first sentence in the preview, I thought this is regarding you leaving Steemit. Glad it is just you phone that is gone 😉

so far steemit is the best we got so I am far away from leaving it.

Need to earn SBD to buy a new phone also :-)

Take your time to mourn and then start looking forward again!
Hope the new one will do a good job. ;-)

I hope so, too :-)

A new love is like a new life :-)

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

😂😂 Ich dachte schon ohjeeee :D Ja aber auch der Abschied von einem Handy tut weh ;)

I also thought that you were leaving steemit, but it didn't make sense. You were so happy with 3000 followers and 40,000 SP...Then I thought that your computer had crashed. Finally it was your phone...

Abundance love towards your phone !! Every line is simple but constructed with deep emotions . Wish the person who took it from you gives back ..

There will be new phones in my life. I see it as a deposit into the karma bank

autsch that´s bad!! Canggu is getting more and more famous for that kind of stuff. I read so much the last days. Stolen Phone, Camera, ripping of handbags while driving on the scooter, breaking into villas.

or you just lost it at old mans?! 😂

:-)

Not this time....I think...probably...

oh you must be missing that

Took all my pictures with it so it is quite annoying

Nope, he's just purchase the new Samsung Flip phone. He's here to stay. ;)

Would be the smart thing since I am a black hole for phones

You'll get a new phone in 2 days with Steemit <3

Probably a bit longer but I will earn my new phone through steemit :-)

Hehe so you're aiming for IphoneX :p. Btw which one do you like the most, Iphone or Samsung?

I like android more but had a really cheap one now I probably save up and upgrade but not sure atm

I suggest you Samsung Edge 6 or 8. Avoid Edge 7 as I know a lot of people have problems with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43