You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you ever felt like quiting Steemit?

in #rambling6 years ago

I've never really considered leaving Steemit. I really enjoy being on the site. I've not been on any others, but this does seem like a special place to hang out. The people have always been great to me, and I have many good friends I've met on here. It seems like a different sort of vibe from what I have seen elsewhere.
I love having a place to put out writings that just used to sit in the computer and languish in nothingness. Now, there is a reason to write and put things out to the public. Not so much for money, though that is nice, of course, but to have folks actually (maybe) read what you spend time on, and possibly appreciate it, is a nice feeling. Thanks for the food for thought. Have a nice night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65